Gyno, Letro, Dostinex Questions

Hello everyone,
first post here =)
okay so first of all sorry for my english, my first language is french…

I’m 23 years old and I’ve been training for 6 years. I am 5’9 185 lbs at about 12%.
I already did 2 cycle (test only and test/deca)
My next cycle will consist of :
500 test enanthate
300 tren enanthate
0.5 arimidex e3d
hcg 250i.u e4d (not sure if I should run it throughout cycle or pct only?)
nolva and clomid for pct
I will have letro on hand

My questions :
First of all, I read the stickies about Letro and gyno. In my last cycle, I didn’t use arimidex through cycle and I developped some gyno (not much tho, very little lump) so I was wondering if I wanted to try the ‘reverse gyno steps’ thing with letro, should I run it before cycle and when it’s finished just start my cycle to compensate for estrogen rebound?

Also, do you guys suggest I use dostinex throughout cycle or not? it seems to not be very popular but I’m concerned about gyno…
and my last question is what I asked just before… should I use hcg throught cycle or just pct?
Also, do dostinex/arimidex/hcg will hinder my gains?

Any info is appreciated. Thanks =)

Using letro before your cycle makes no sense at all - your estrogen levels are most likely already low at this point and driving them into the ground with letro prior to your cycle is pointless. Running it during your cycle and tapering post cycle makes more sense to prevent E2 rebound, but adex is quite effective and more predictable than letro.

Dostinex (caber) is sometimes used with Tren to prevent prolactin levels from getting out of control. If estrogen is kept in check, gyno should not be an issue with or without the caber. This is just my opinion, I have no personal experience with Tren.

HCG during cycle is a bit of a waste if you keep your cycle to a reasonable length, but if you have it it should not cause any harm. PCT with Nolva should restart you just fine (no need to use both Nolva and Clomid).