GW and Clen Don't Work, WTF?

I am really new to Pharma so forgive my being a pleb and save the antagonistic comments for another thread please.

I am at the Muscularity I want but I just need to get rid of fat. I am a ‘husky’ guy (read, chubby and wants not to be). I use many fitness enablers like MyFitnessPal and BodBot. I eat right, according to all the semi-pro lifters I have in my social circles, albeit, not near an elite level nutrition by any margin.

Enter Clen/GW, the miracle that is probably too good to be true.

I tried Clen first. I took it as instructed from my source, and quickly noticed the “Thermogenic” effect. I ‘cycled’ as instructed, ramped up to a full dose, stayed there for a few days, then climbed down. either a week on or two weeks on followed by 1 and/or 2 week moratorium respectively. I was told to keep eating the way MyFitnessPal tells me. Easy enough. The results were very underwhelming. So much so, I didn’t have any aside from now having spent a lot of money for the privilege of being extra sweaty for 5 months. My source then told me to ‘stack’ with T3 hormone. My research and my Source pretty much tell me that it’s the answer. With the little hiccup of my source moving away, I pick up with Medistar.sc and continue. Stillm I see little to know change.

Being filled with disappointment and self pity from my gullibility, I research more. I came across SARMs and GW-501516. I watched a lot of videos and even asked many of the top educators in the area of interest questions. I came to the decision that I will try GW because all I hear (aside from the controversy about the sides) that it is pure results. So while I figure out where to get GW, I look at forums to reinforce my choice. Even posts on here about how well it worked.

Fast forward to today, my forth week on GW. I was told to Take GW as a stack with at least S4. So the dosage goes;

S4 - 50mg/day split by 2. AMPM
GW - 20mg/day at once before gym.