T Nation

Gun owners are loser, wimps, & cowards

“Handgun owners are loser, wimps, & cowards”.

That’s what would be author Tony Hendras said in the “self defense” section of Details magazine this week. He also made fun of Charles Heston’s illness and said that MLK and JFK hated guns. Very obnoxious and pompas article. Let Details know how you feel about Hendras’s opinion.

Detailsletters@fairchildpub.com

Yes, the articel is the typical Leftist BS that the New York Times regularly dishes out. You can see their typical stylings all over it. Lies, inaccurate information, misquotes and personal attacks. For those of you who have not read Slander yet now would be a good time. As for Tony, just check out his biography. Oh what a real hero he is.
As for being a loser, wimp and coward. Hell no, but I wonder what he would think if he know I was a highly trained professional killer thanks to Uncle Sam. He…He. Best of Luck.

How can you read a magazine that has L Dicaprio on the cover anyway? The whole anti-gun thing in the media is pretty disturbing. Does anybody realize that part of the reason that we don’t have more crime is because we have the right to bear arms. Convicts have been polled and its a unanimous vote for robbing places that they know don’t have guns. You take away the right for lawfull ownership of guns you only hurt the law abiding people. Whats with these morons that think that passing a law has any effect on the choices or actions of criminals. They are “criminals” they don’t follow laws. Hello? Look it up in the dictionary! Too many f***ing morons in this country that think they have a clue.