Got As Far As I Can Go on My Own

I think it’s safe for me to be a little cocky and say that I’ve made some pretty good progress over the past year and a half, but I’m also man enough to say that I need the help of T-Nation’s finest. So tear me a new one, what do I do?

I’ve heard more than once that my chest and arms are my weakest spots. My legs aren’t huge, but I’m not planning on going on the stage or on the field, and they put up big enough numbers for my size. (though if anyone has any ideas to increase those numbers as well, I’m not about to turn that away)

I lift for the love of lifting, and I want to get put up bigger numbers every week. I’m currently increasing my bench 10 pounds a month, and my squat at about the same. I’ve been lifting for about 5 years, but lifting right for only 8 months (since college started). I’m currently on a split training plan, in the order: chest-back/shoulders-legs-arms. I don’t dedicate a day to abs, I feel that squats and deadlifts and power cleans and pullups do enough.

As for the workout:

Day 1:
Bench (3x6 at 235)
Incline Bench (3x6 at 185)
Decline Bench (3x6 at 205)
Flyes (3x6 at 60 each)
Cable Crossovers (3x6 at 100 each)
Incline Flyes (3x6 at 50 each)
Narrow Grip Bench (3x6 at 170)
Decline Flyes (3x6 at 55)

Day 2:
Pullups (3x10 at bodyweight)
Lateral Raise (front) (3x6 at 35 each)
Lateral Raise (side) (3x6 at 37.5 each)
T-bar Rows (3x6 at 180 minus bar)
1-hand Rows (3x6 at 95)
Shrugs (3x6 at 100 each)
Power Cleans (3x6 at 165)
Super Longpull (3x6 at 160)

Day 3:
Squats (3x6 at 330)
Deadlift (3x6 at 330)
Leg Press (3x6 at 540)
Front Squats (3x6 at 225)
Calf Press (3x6 at 420)
Seated Calf Press (3x6 at 135)

Day 4:
Chin Ups (3x10 at bodyweight)
Decline Skull Crushers (3x6 at 100)
Incline Curls (3x6 at 40)
Overhead Tri Ext (3x6 at 100)
BB Curls (3x6 at 95)
Tri Rope Pushdowns (3x6 at 80)
Wide Grip BB Curls (3x6 at 85)
Tri Bar Pushdowns (3x6 at 100)
Narrow Grip BB Curls (3x6 at 80)