Good Strength Training Workouts?

I’m fairly new to building and already know workouts and ways to get big(all natural) what I really want now is workouts specifically upgrading you strength. I want to do it all natural, no supplement, roids, grow, etc.

[quote]Evil Dude625 wrote:
roids [/quote]

trust me, we all remember your thread in the steroids section.\

rippetoes, then WSFSB.

what do your maxes look like?

Rippetoe Westside and typically anything by Dan John. So taking a supplement is unnatural? Gee, I hope I don’t get tested for whey.

[quote]TheDudeAbides wrote:
Rippetoe Westside and typically anything by Dan John. So taking a supplement is unnatural? Gee, I hope I don’t get tested for whey.[/quote]

yeah man, my nerves are always tense. I always watch the door for the DEA when mixing my PWO shake in the locker room.

Don’t be surprised thedude. Thats the latest fad at my local high school. it goes like this, “hey did you hear Jimmy is on whey protein?” I was drinking water from my jug when I overheard this trash. Needless to say i broke out laughing, water shooting everywhere.

I’ve been doing http://www.T-Nation.com/readTopic.do?id=508031
and to be honest i hate full body work outs but i have seen pretty good strength gains so far but im only new to it so i don’t know what it would be like for some that that has been lifting for awhile.

[quote]Growing_Boy wrote:
Don’t be surprised thedude. Thats the latest fad at my local high school. it goes like this, “hey did you hear Jimmy is on whey protein?” I was drinking water from my jug when I overheard this trash. Needless to say i broke out laughing, water shooting everywhere.[/quote]

I’m well aware of this nonsense. I’ve had some of my students discussing how creatine is like steroids, messes up your body, and other unproven garbage. I had to bite my tongue. They also thought another student, weighing in at a heavy 170, maybe, was huge. He could even bench 200 lbs. Wow.