Good Cycle for Massive Gains

Hey guys,

I have decided that I want to do a serious cycle and add serious muscle size.

Some background: I am 36 years old, 200 pounds, and very low body fat (8-9%). I have been lifting consistently for about 14 years and have seen some decent gains. I’ve tried a 2-3 very mellow cycles one was only deca. 500 a week for 8 weeks and the other was test (300 a week) and Deca 500 ( a week) for 8 weeks. I added about 10 pounds.

It is time for me to do a real cycle- HGH with IGF tren?., this is my first time on this forum or any bodybuilding forum Definitely would like some guidance from people on this forum. T-Nation has been my primary source of information for years, I am looking for a quality advice and I know I can get it here.

Looking forward to your replies. Thanks guys!

Read the stickies please. You haven’t given us nearly enough to work with.

Ok let me try again
I am 36 years old weight 200 lbs height 5 10. Currently doing a getting big work out program I split my work out program and doing one day chest and back, one day shoulders, one day arms , one day legs keeping the weight at a 4-6 and 8-12 reps. Heavy medium weight . super sets everything
Previous cycle: Did two cycles of Deca 300 mg per week for 8 weeks.
Last cycle :
Week / Test.E / Winstrol :

1. 500mg/ /day 50mg/day
  2. 500mg/day 50mg/day
  3. 500mg/day 50mg/day
  4. 500mg/day 50mg/day
  5. 500mg/week
  6. 500mg/week
  7. 500mg/week
  8. 500mg/week
  9. 500mg/week
    I tried to take oral dbol make me feel sick so I stopped immediately. Deca worked very well for me in the past. not huge gains. About 10 lbs in 10 weeks. When I got off the test in the last cycle I got really depress I read it has that side effect on some people. I would prefer to avoid it .

My Goals: getting bigger adding muscle mass.
Thinking to do HGH and IGF with tren?
Not sure how exactly to take them yet .this is all new to me. Please let me know what you think guys.
Thanks.