Good Candidate for Prohormones?

I’m going to be 21 in 5 days. I follow a modified paleo diet to include dairy. All macro-nutrients are accounted for.

Weight is 210lbs. Height is 6ft 1in.

Workout routine…I used to do straight up weightlifting and cardio at golds gym. Since then I’ve cancelled my membership and do crossfit 5 days a week, krav maga 1 day a week, and MMA three days a week focusing on BJJ once a week and striking twice a week.

I’m not a complete novice to supplements. Currently I’ve been off all supplements for about 8 months.

Before that I have used 3AD furazadrol hyperdrol mass fx no xplode purple wraath white flood green bulge syntha 6 scorch nolvadex etc. (not all at once). I understand the concept of PCT as essential to any supplement cycle that deals with hormones.

Body: Unfortunately at some point i develooped back acne that have left some dark pigmentation across my shoulders. I also develped puffy nipples. My body fat percentage could be better i have stubborn fat deposits across my midsection that i feel like just taking a cooking knife to and ripping it out.
My pant size is 33x32 size large shirt.

My goals for this next and hopefully last cycle are:
Dramatic decrease in body fat percentage and increased definition.
Increased total body strength WITHOUT a drop in my endurance or stamina.

I understand that there are no magic pills. My diet and training regiment are a testament to that but I cant handle going into my 20s with the body that i have now.

Am i a good candidate for a final prohormone cycle? What would the risks associated be for ME specifically at my age and body? What supplements are your recommendatioins and what were your results? What PCT should be taken after the cycle? Any and all information you provide to me will be greatly appreciated.

Thank you in advance.

Feel free to ask me anything if necessary I will provide body shots so you can see what I’m talking about.

Thank you again.