Going to Store - Good Supps?

Hey guys. I am going to GNC in a couple days to get some more Fish Oil Supplements and was wondering if there is anything else I should pick up.

I am a beginner who has just abandoned a arm-specific routine for Waterburys “Total Body Training”.

There is so much stuff at GNC I have no idea what to buy.

Thanks alot.

David

Protein, maybe creatine.

Protein, fish oil, vitamin C, and vitamin E and possibly a multi vitamin(if your into that) is all I would buy at GNC.

Just don’t let the clerk swindle you into buying junk you don’t need. Get your fish oil and get out.

As a beginner, stick with a quality protein powder, fish oil, and a multivitamin… things of that nature.

[quote]playmaker08 wrote:
and possibly a multi vitamin(if your into that) [/quote]

You make multi’s sound like the bondage club of the supplement world. Kinky.

Pro-Hormones seem to work well.

Chelated silver.

It prevents the SARS virus.

Thats what they told me.

[quote]SBT wrote:
playmaker08 wrote:
and possibly a multi vitamin(if your into that)

[/quote]

Lol, that thought ran through my head as I was typing it.

[quote]dhuge67 wrote:
Pro-Hormones seem to work well.[/quote]

Not the ones GNC sells, such as Methyl-1D and halodrol liquigels. Pro-Hormones and GNC shouldnt be spoken in the same sentence.

I have a GNC multi-vitamin one-a-day already so I guess get the Fish Oil and Protein is good?

Any particular kind?

Pick up a bottle of Udo’s oil. Udo’s is the best of every oil blend you can buy. He has a 3-6-9 blend and a DHA blend I believe. Good stuff, but never take the shit by itself, it’ll make you puke.

[quote]Dyepaintball12 wrote:
I have a GNC multi-vitamin one-a-day already so I guess get the Fish Oil and Protein is good?

Any particular kind?[/quote]

I always use/recommend Metabolic Drive for a protein supplement. But you can’t buy that at GNC. You can, however, order it from this site.

[quote]playmaker08 wrote:
SBT wrote:
playmaker08 wrote: