T Nation

Going on Gear for the First Time Ever...

Ok, im entering the 'darkside' and am seriouly looking into usuing AAS so now i ask the gurus present on this page.
i've been training naturally for prob 9-10 years now. been bodybuilding, boxing, kickboxing but have always maintained pushing the bars. after stoping and starting and stopping again only to start again fresh now, i have definantly hit my platue and have been there for some time now. Hence, i need to shock this body and add some serious size coz nature has only taken me so far, for which i am still grateful for.

well here goes, as this is my first cycle i am starting off very basic but im sure my body will react to it like a charm. im aiming to go on a sust stack only 500mgs injecting twice a week mon and fri for 10 weeks

will have novladex at hand to spear off any side effects and keep as much as i have gained but when should i start the Novladex?

what gains can i expect as well as losses post cycle?

also due to commitments i can only train in the mornings. only on tues,wed,thurs and box fri mornings. should i alter my jab days to fit my training?

all comments are appreciated and will seriously take sound advice on board. thanks in advance guys

well first off.."darkside"? I dunno if I wanna put in my .02 in now.

just fckin with you man...dose is good, your injections however will be too far apart, other compounds should be used for sides, where and what is your PCT ? etc

read up. stickies are at the top. good luck.

oh and as far as boxing, remember AAS increase muscle mass and strenght, tendons dont grow as fast. while on cycle watch how you hit..or in other words how hard you hit. I found out the worst way and now have chronic pain in my left elbow

500mg is more than enough for first cycle. Twice a week is fine. But you can split the doses if you want and inject every 3rd day, but not a major issue at all if you only want to do it twice a week.