Going Back to Full Body

I have been doing a 5x5 type routine for the past 2 months out of 3, and while I saw myself shoot up from 173 lbs. to 180 lbs., I haven’t really made any size gains in the last month. I think I’m going to change it up for a couple of months, how does this look?:

Monday:
Squat 3x10
Bench 3x10
Deadlift 3x10
Military Press 3x10
Widegrip Pullup 3x12
Dips 3x12
Skullcrushers 3x10
EZ bar curls 3x10

Tuesday: HIIT

Wednesday:
Squat 3x10
Bench 3x10
Powerclean 5x5
Military Press 3x10
Dumbbell rows 3x6
Closegrip Pullup 3x12
Cable Crossoverx 3x10
Skullcrushers 3x10
Barbell curls 3x10

Thursday: HIIT

Monday:
Squat 3x10
Bench 3x10
Deadlift 3x10
Military Press 3x10
Widegrip Pullup 3x12
Dips 3x12
Skullcrushers 3x10
EZ bar curls 3x10

I really love to sprint and run, so is it alright that I run around on the field (doing sprints & plyos) on the off days? I plan to do stretching everyday, and incorporate ab work also.

My goal is to bulk for the next 6-7 months, then cut during the summer.

how heavy do you go on your squats and deadlift? i’ve been thinking about switching to a full body type of workout as well but i feel like i would overtrain, where did you get your template, or did you create it yourself?

I just through that together in my head last night. I’ll probably go as heavy as I can while making sure I can complete each rep. I don’t think it’s over training since I will have a day off from lifting (sans 45 mins. of cardio).

I would cut back the volume a bit.
by not deadlifting on squat days and less pushing exercises.

I’d follow something like TBT or something
but thats just me

Sorry, but what is TBT? How can I get all three in (dead, squat and bench) better?

Total Body Training by Chad Waterbury.

http://www.T-Nation.com/findArticle.do?article=04-073-training

I’ve gone back to TBT myself as I feel it works better for me. It also works well with my current set/rep program.