Glucosamine Sulfate Makes You Taller

i hear that taking glucosamine sulfate makes you grow taller… read this… its someones’ story!!!

“I have seen a lot of bs on these sites, these are scams fellas. I was 5â??3 and within the last month have gained 1 and ½ inches. My goal is to reach 5â??11. I have begun taking glucosamine sulfate and I believe this is what is responsible. I am a 22 NYU med student and this is not for money or any other reason, I just want to spread the word to other short guys and let u know there is hope. Let me explain how. We have all been told that our growth plates close at around 17 or 18, this is not true. The epiphyseal plates, which is what they are called do not close until 25. Even this is not permanent, the plates weaken around the age of 50, this is called osteoporosis. These plates are what cause long bone growth in the bones of the leg. By taking glucosamine, the cartilage cells in these plates are stimulated causing additional growth after puberty. Trust me guys this is all verifiable, I am not a scammer, and do not represent any, I just know how it feels to be called shorty, shrimpy, midget, and all that other negative garbage. Trust me, you can grow as long as those plates are even slightly open. Donâ??t spend your money on the crap these scammers are selling, stretching devices and manuals, GH supplements or ******* shoes that are supposed to make u grow. These people are taking advantage of those of us who have to face the serious disadvantage of shortness everyday. Most of us donâ??t have GH deficiency, we are just the children of short parents, but through proper nutrition and supplementation we can grow beyond our genes.”