Giving BB a Shot

Hi, im new to this site, but I�´ve been reading some great articles here the past few days, so i decided to sign up.
About me: 22 years old male from norway (Im sorry if I miss-spell anything)

I have been weight training for about three years, the first two was highly unstructured and caotic. This last year i started doing Crossfit (Please, keep reading). Through crossfit I got good gains in strenght but not mass, I wasnt expecting mass gains either. It was fun as long as it lasted, but some time ago I grew tired of the crossfit mentality and programming, dont get me wrong, I think its a great method for getting in shape, but I se now, that to reach my goals i have to “forsake” crossfit and start doing some bodybuilding/powerlifting.

My current stats:
Height 5,9" (180 cm)
Weight 176 lbs (80kg)
Ectomorph, long arms/legs and short upper body. I don�´t gain weight (muscle/fat) easily, but I am a f-ing expert on loosing weight, which i dont want :P.

My current lifts (Im sorry if I use “crossfit-termonology” on any of these movements… It kinda stuck with me…

these are all 1RM:
Deadlift: 396.8 lbs
Back squat: 330.6 lbs
Front squat: 308.6lbs
Bench press: 253,5lbs
Strict shoulder press: 187lbs

My goal is withing a 4 month peroid:
Gain as lean as possible muscle mass
deadlift over 440lbs
Back squat 390
Front squat at least 45lbs more
Bench press at least 30 lbs more

I love compund exercises, and im used to training them. You guys might think that i did like 100 reps of back squats for strength, but reality is that i used to go 4x4, but never really got any solid gains from it… I think the main reason for the lack of gains is because of my nutrition and the fact that i only had like one rest day per week.

Ive made up my mind, cutting crossfit for 4 months and go bb/powerlifting. I made this routine, can you please take a look, give me some pointers? I would greatly appreciate it if you guys would take some time to help yet another BB newbie…

Program: