T Nation

GHRP-6 Use

I am sure this has been answered before so please bear with me. I need some insight here please!! I am 24 and I am paralyzed. I am thinking of taking this for a couple reasons. One is to see if I will re-grow some nerve ending (wishful thinking) and two is to gain muscle and lean out. I need to be very cautious as I can gain body fat in the ab area due to the lack of having using of my core. I have been working out for about 6 years now and I am pretty fit right now. I am just curious about the extra edge and helping me with my pain in the shoulders and wrists from tendentious.

That being said, what is the difference between GHRP6 and 2? I have read and it seems like appetite and possibly no affect of the prolactic on the 2... I have a lean diet now and do not want to gain weight with bodyfat. I want to build lean muscle because I train for triathlons and endurance. Is this possible with 6 or 2?

I also do not want to have the effects of too much prolactin in my body and have nipple secretion or the gyno. I guess what I am asking is what will give me the least chance for this and what is it that I read that can be taken to prevent this?

Next question is, am I too young for this? Should I just settle with a test boost or is it beneficial to try this?

I see a lot of people talking about using this with cjc also? Do you think this is necessary? If so which one the 1295 or 93 and why. I remember reading that 95 increases for too long and that is not a good thing.

Can you explain when it should be taken (is pwo pre or post) and how much. Some do it twice a day and some are doing it three times a day. I assume the three times a day is to keep the GH release more constant? A friend of mine takes it twice a day once before workout and before bed. I know not to eat carbs 30 before or after subQ.

Now, aside from those questions can you inform me on what IGF is and MGF please

If we take a protein pre workout is it necessary to do so afterwards?