GH Protocol

I have a friend who is going to try and discreetly take a stab at an HGH cycle. He will probably run it for 6 weeks or so.

And he is really a friend…I’m already on enough other crap. lol

Anyways he will be storing his HGH in a friends fridge so that his roommate won’t find out.

What protocol would be the best to run in your opinion? Preferrably something that might not require ED injects or 2x a day injects.

I’ve heard of some people doing EOD post training. I’m doing some research but the guy asked for my advice and I know that I will get the answer through research eventually, but would like your guys assistance if you have any tried and true protocols besides the typical 5 on 2 off 2x daily injects.

Thanks guys. This guy is a pitcher at a very prestigious university trying to rehab an elbow. I already brought up the ghrp6 but since he has the HGH then hey what the heck might as well put it to use right? lol

DG

i have no experience with GH but from what i heard, it is like throwing the money away unless u use it for 4-6 month min. That goes for bodybuilding effects, im not sure about rehab.

[quote]Dave1188 wrote:
i have no experience with GH but from what i heard, it is like throwing the money away unless u use it for 4-6 month min. That goes for bodybuilding effects, im not sure about rehab. [/quote]

Thats what my understanding is too…but if the kid has it and is planning on using it. I figured I’d try and help him out with a protocol as best I can.

DG

[quote]Dirty Gerdy wrote:
Dave1188 wrote:
i have no experience with GH but from what i heard, it is like throwing the money away unless u use it for 4-6 month min. That goes for bodybuilding effects, im not sure about rehab.

Thats what my understanding is too…but if the kid has it and is planning on using it. I figured I’d try and help him out with a protocol as best I can.

DG[/quote]