Ggypsy Log For Input?

I’m just getting started with dedicated lifting. I’ve futzed around in the gym before today, switched from program to program and method to method, but now I’ve set myself a solid 12-week challenge to see what kind of change I can bring about with complete dedication and planning. I’d love some feedback from more experienced T-men, though, if this would be a good place to put it.

On the other hand, I’ve been browsing for a few weeks before posting to avoid making stupid newbie posts, and… well, Prof. X kinda scares me. :slight_smile: I have my before pictures, and I am one skinny bastard. (When taken a little over a week ago, I was 184 lbs. at 6’3".) I’ve SERIOUSLY upped my caloric intake, but still wouldn’t mind some critiquing. As an aside, yesterday morning before breakfast I was at 191.5 and looking slightly more trim than I was when I took my pics.

So, before I start filling out page after page from my workout and diet log, is this a cool place to do that or should I keep it to myself?

[quote]ggypsy wrote:
I’m just getting started with dedicated lifting. I’ve futzed around in the gym today, switched from program to program and method to method, but I’ve set myself a solid 12-week challenge to see what kind of change I can bring about with complete dedication and planning. I’d love some feedback from more experienced T-men, though, if this would be a good place to put it.

On the other hand, I’ve been browsing for a few weeks before posting to avoid making stupid newbie posts, and… well, Prof. X kinda scares me. :slight_smile: I have my before pictures, and I am one skinny bastard. (When taken a little over a week ago, I was 184 lbs. at 6’3".) I’ve SERIOUSLY upped my caloric intake, but still wouldn’t mind some critiquing. As an aside, yesterday morning before breakfast I was at 191.5 and looking slightly more trim than I was when I took my pics.