Getting Serious

I’ve been looking over this forum for a while now and figured it’s time to joing up. I see some good advice out there and I’m hoping you guys can help me out a bit too.

Back in '05 I came to a realization, “Hey, I’m fat!” Funny how it can sneak up on you when you really don’t care. My meals consisted of mainly McDonalds, Burger King, and even Carl’s Jr. That was many times breakfast, lunch, and dinner. I rocketed up to 280 pounds.

I finally did something about it, I studied a lot, started some light weight trainging and a lot of cardio. Within a year or so I dropped down to 180 but was still at about 19% body fat. I was very happy at this point with how I looked and felt so I maintained that.

Recently I’ve had an itch to go WAY beyond what I’ve been comfortable at since I still have a small gut. I can kind of see my upper abs slightly, my lowers show nicely, but my mids are completly covered and it’s driving me nuts.

I have been working out at the gym for two months now, pretty intense, weights only (I hate cardio now for some reason). So the thing is, I know how to eat good enough to loose weight, but I don’t know shit about eating good enough to look good as well; that’s where I’m hoping you guys can help. Anyone can lose weight by switching to a healthy chicken breast instead of the 2000 cal Awsome Blossom two or three times a week with a Big Mac.

So, I’ll start off with some stats and then post my meal plan and see if you guys can help me streamline it.

Height: 6’1
Sex: Male
Weight: 215
BF: 19% (Goal 10-12%)

I train fairly heavy for 8-10 reps. Many compound workouts on a 5-day split.

Monday: Chest, Biceps
Tuesday: Back, Triceps
Wednesday: Shoulders, Legs
Thurdsday: Mix
Friday: Biceps, Triceps, Traps

Now, as you know where I want to be, please get your laughs out of your system before you read this cause I’m going to the a lot of “WTF? This is the worst meal plan I’ve ever seen!” lol