Getting Old and Don't Want to Look It

I’m new to the anabolic world and have some questions. Recently a friend gave me some HGH to use claiming that it would greatly help me lose some belly fat and feel better. Been using it for almost a month with no noticeable changes. Typical? Second question, I have Test E, Test P, and Winstrol. How do I use them? I’m 42, previously in great shape and want to get back. Thanks

At what dose and frequency?

HGH is a marathon. Guys often don’t see changes for months while on it. It’s much more subtle than something more straightforward like testosterone.

As far as how to use what you have…the advice is going to be “don’t”. You need to get your weight down first, otherwise it’ll be a much tougher slog. Plus getting your weight down means you are eating properly and training effectively. If you’re not doing that naturally then you’re not going to get a lot out of running a cycle. Steroids will enhance what you’re already doing and give you a little more margin for error. What they won’t do is fix a bad diet or poor training. Get those sorted out first and then approach a cycle. You’ll get much better results and you’ll be a lot happier with how you look and feel.

First HGH typically takes a while like months to see results, as far as weight gain. I would think the fat loss and tighter skin should be a little quicker but I don’t know. And of course this is all based on how much you are taking along with is it pharma hand grade or is it Chinese generic.