T Nation

Getting Dry, All Advice Welcome

So ive been using AAS for about 8 years, (cycling on and off). Only time im really ON is in the summer for about 5 months. Otherwise i just cruise at 250-300mgs test E a week. I have plenty of knowledge in the gear game but advice is always welcome. Long story short every summer i get very lean. Good separation in all muscles and fairly vascular. I always have a hard time in the getting the “dry/crisp” look. And i would also love to see my vascularity increase. I run what i consider to be a good amount of gear. 1000mg of test E and EQ. 600mgs of tren and masteron, And for the last 3 months i throw in var at 80mgs a day. Like i said fairly good amount. i wouldnt really want to add another compound in unless someone thinks there is something out there that has some real potential to help out. And as far as diet goes, its extremely clean. 6 whole eggs breakfast, 2 meals of chicken, asparagus, and a sweet potato during the day, and usually fish at night. I will be posting this in the nutrition and diet section as well because thats where i really might need more help or could get more advice. Anyone with any comments or suggestions please feel free.

Firstly, I hate it when people think cruising on 250-300mg of test e per week is off, no, you are on year round buddy!

Secondly, great compound choices, are you using the long estered versions or short? - Test p, Tren a and Mast p is my favourite summer combination. I am not really a fan of orals but the obvious choice would be to add in some winny, or injectable of course.

Obviously the guys who are a few weeks out from a show or during their show look dry as hell from killing carbs, dropping test and using dieruretics… This isnt practical for day to day life, but for a photoshoot or short holiday you could use some similar techniques…