Getting Back to a 405 Bench

Hi,

Looking some pointers, I recently recovered from a MCL injury from Krav Maga, and since I couldn’t do much I ended up benching a lot and hurt my shoulder from maxing with bad form and left me out of the gym for almost 8 months (rotator cuff), anyway I have been back in it about 3-4 months, all my strength is gone and would like to get back to 405 for reps, ultimately I don’t want to lift super heavy but would like to be at least able to hit 405 for reps. I have been lifting for about 5 years and in my recovery learned a lot of things from power-lifting and lifters.

Currently I workout a lot 6 days a week and have gotten some strength back but have halted the past couple of months,

Sunday is Chest (sets,reps)
Flat bench - 5x3 315-330lb (Tried going heavier for singles and just can’t)
Flat bench - 5x5 275-295lb
Incline bench - 5x6 245-265lb
Flat bench with Slingshot - 5x5 315-330lb
Flat dumbbell press - 5x6-8 90-100lb (New gym doesn’t have anything heavier)
Incline dumbbell press - 5x6-8 75-95lb
Cable flys - 4x15 (don’t know what weight
(rest time for most of this workout is 3 minutes on the dot)

Monday is Arms
Weighted dips 5x5
Close grip bench with pause and explosive upward
Skull crushers 5x5 120lb and superset with Barbell curls 5x5 100-120lb
Skull crushers 5x8 90lb and Barbell curls 5x8 80-100lb
Overhead triceps extension - 5x8 100lb and superset with Barbell hammer curls 5x5 35-45lblb
Reverse grip curls - 5x8 75-85lb
Triceps cable push down - 5x8

Then I hit chest again on Thursday high reps
Speed bench - 5x5 225-275lb (not really high reps)
floor press - 5x8 225-275
Reverse grip bench press - 4x8 200-225lb
Flat Dumbbells - 4x12 80-100lb
Incline Dumbbells - 4x12 70-85lb
peck deck
push ups 10x10 20 seconds rest
(rest time for most of this workout is 1.5 minutes on the dot)

Anyway Tuesday is back and Wednesday is shoulders I can post those if needed but would appreciate any pointers.