Get'n Swole

So,

I’ve been a lurker on this forum for a few years… have traded a number of PMs with other members, and they’ve helped put me on the right path in terms of cycle design, etc…

I’m 34
6’3"
Weight - 215
Squat - 385
Bench - embarrassing
Deadlift - 400
Body fat - around 20%

I’ve been training for about 12 years… much of that was geared towards endurance sports. About 3 years ago, I weighed 180 and could barely squat 225. I’ve made some pretty solid progress in that time, even with a few 6-month layoffs due to injuries.

I started investigating steroids around the end of my first, committed 6-month effort at getting strong. Since then, I’ve read a lot and retained a little.

My wife gave me the nod to go for a cycle for my upcoming 35th birthday, and she’ll be sticking me… pretty good deal.

Here’s the cycle that I will be starting in a few weeks (maybe four or five, depending on how fast I can lean out to around 15% body fat.)
Weeks 1-10 Sustanon - 500mg per week, EOD If I can figure out the mechanics of dosing, if not E3D
Weeks 1-12 Arimidex - 0.25mg EOD (Chemone looks like they’re out, so I’m digging around for another recommendation.)

PCT
W 13 Nolva 20mg 2x/d
W 14-16 Nolva 20mg/d

My number 1 goal is to get a whole lot stronger… I won’t lie, though. Finally getting some size on my arms is a real close 2nd.

I hope to update my progress here.

What I’ve learned so far in terms of purchasing, at least in my end of the world:

1. The big guys don’t talk. I work out in a legit, badass, oldschool bodybuilding gym with some really high-level competitors. I lucked out in that I approached just the right guy. I’ve been informed by him that had I approached any of the big guys, I would probably have found myself in a bad situation… this may seem obvious, but I’ve never really bought anything more illegal than pot.