GET BIG?

Hey im only 17 years old and im 5’9 185 lbs. i have been working out solidly for 2 years strait eating like a horse taking in tons on protein and use cell tec…my prob is i am stuck at a pussy bench (230) and a godawful squat …What can i do to get bigger and stronger im not leaning towards a steroid but what about ANDRO or ne other supplements

Sick 'em, T-Dawgs!

The best reply gets a free Testosterone T-shirt.

Don’t do barbell bench for a while. Weighted dips and dumbell bench presses for maybe 4 weeks. During that time read everything written by Dave Tate on the T-mag site, to make sure your form is correct. Also, try the 1-6-1-6 method. It always seems to help. Good luck.

Massive eating my friend. That and massive weights. Toss aside the pansy lifts and look to multi-joint movements with heavy heavy weights.
Post what you are doing now and we’ll go from there

first off eating like a horse tells us nothing. Let’s get some Macro break down from you ( Protein, Carbs, Fats). Second, What are you training for? how often are you working out? as far as supplements go I would ditch the cell tech and get something with a better grade of creatine in it EAS, Scitec, Biotest, even Prolab. Don’t look to andro as a crutch to make up for poor training and eating habbits. Give us more info and we’ll be able to help you more. later