Get Big diet

Hey, I’m 15 (16 in a month) and I want to get bigger. I’m 155 lbs, 5’10, and in pretty good shape. However, I need to get big if I’m going to get the women.
I was looking at the get big diet since I’m just starting out, and it’s just far too complex with all the oils, fruits, and other various foods. I can figure it out, I just know i’ll never be able to stick with something that strict. Can anyone give me a simpler version of this that could work for me?
Also, on my workouts, I’m doing the combat training methods with hindu squats, hindu pushups, and back bridges every night, plus some back, leg, and shoulder machines in the gym at school until I get a weight set this christmas.

it doesn’t get much more simplier then the get big, but if you are skinny enough look into “pound’o’week diet” and the “skinny bastard diet”

Great White, any motivation to lift is good, but if you think that getting bigger will get you more women, you’re mistaken. Read some of the articles on the Off-Topic forum and you’ll see what I mean. As for diet, figure out how many calories you’re taking in per day, then bump that up by 350-500 or so. That should allow you to put on weight steadily without too much of it being fat. Good luck.

whoa there turbo. easy does it. You’ve got plenty-o-time. My honest-former-skinny-bastard advice would be: squat, bench, deadlift. Oh, and for that “food” business, I’d say meat, eggs, natural PB, oatmeal and wheat bread. Make sandwiches. Wrap in foil. Put in backpack. eat. And I’d agree with the last post in this string: big does not equal women. see the “off-topic” section (nor, for that matter, does strength… don’t think a big squat will have the ladies falling at your feet either!)

thanks char, I’ll increase my calories like you said. As for the women, I know it’s not the absolute solution, but it can’t hurt my chances with them! They’ll all be my slaves in a few short months, I’m just waiting it out…