Genetics, Height, Gaining Etc.

First time to this board, and I’ve read through a bunch of the stickied noob guides and stuff. Been reading a bunch of the other posts and I keep hearing genetics being brought up. I have a bunch of questions regarding what you guys think I can accomplish with hardwork and dedication, but it might help if I give you guys some background info.

I’ve been a swimmer and waterpolo player my whole life. You can probably see how tall I am, but I am 6’9’'. In my earlier pics, I was doing swimming and was really lean, but even at that weight I weighed about 210 pounds. In the “now” pictures I weight about 225 pounds.

I have never really been able to gain weight, and have never watched what I ate or put into my body, but now that I am getting older (i.e. 23) I want to get in the best shape of my life. 1/2 the year I am in Cabo 1/2 the year in San Diego. In Cabo I dive almost everyday and that keeps me fit, but now that I am here I am just a student and need to find a way to keep fit.

Now on to the Qs:

With my Genetics do you think I can ever get “big” ?
Will I always remain the same “shape” so to say ?
In regards to food, and whey protein, I will have to eat a shitload… at the moment I eat 3 meals a day, but that is what I have the appetite for, does eating become more of a chore for you guys?

Protein intake, with my weight at 225, should I be ingesting at least 450g of protein? I have just started to look at some of the foods I eat and this is a freakin’ ton of protein!!! Is protein shakes the only way?

What is the best website to buy a good tasting whey, and flaxseed?

What are some good books that are both motivational and informative?

I am the worlds shittiest cook, easy recipes anywhere?

Thanks

I couldn’t find a way to add multiple pics, so I guess I have to reply with the other 3. If there is another way to do this, then sorry :frowning:

Next round . .

Last one

Is that the same guy in those last 2 pics?