T Nation

Generally Accepted Strength Proportions

Watsup, im Devin. im fairly new to T- Nation, ive been training for just about a year consistantly and on and off since i was thirteen. i have a fairly wide knowledge of bodybuilding for a begginner, but im not sure if my strength proportions are in the normal range. heres some recent numbers on some basic lifts but i must add that i dont ever test my 1RM, any feedback especially from some big motherfuckers would be appreciated:

Weight: 160
Height: 5'7
Squat: 315x7, 245x19 (all squats parallel)
Deadlift: 315x8
Bench: 245x3, 225x8
Incline Bench: 195x8
Pull-Up: Body + 45x5, Bodyx19
BB Row: 155x8

if anything seems generally disproportionate please let me know so i can stimulate AND annihilate(Sorry Lee Haney)

Post a video of any of these. I'd love to see the 315x7 on squat.

x2

dam got the player haters already, how typical. ok i will post ill have pics up soon too. are any of those spectacular lifts to the point were you honestly dont believe me? and any body else have something to help my question?

That barbell row seems pretty low. But if you can do 19 pullups....

No, I totally believe you. To be honest I just like watching videos of people lifting! You should upload the vids on youtube and post links. Sometimes the T-Nation video uploader is slow.

oh ok sorry for being jumpy theres just alot of tough guys on here, pretty sure you know. so heres my split for the week so i will post my videos as i go through the week.

Mon: Chest/Abs
Tues: Back/Rear Delts/Calves
Wednes: Triceps/Abs
Thurs: Legs/Calves
Fri: Shoulders/Traps
Sat:Biceps/Abs(Optional)
Sun: off

hey, any critques on week split would help, and FYI i eat 5-7 meals a day usually 30-40g protein, 40-50g carbs, dont keep track of fat quite as much but im lean. oh, and pics will be up maybe today.
Thanx.

oh and i meant; usually 30-40g protein, 40-50g carbs a meal, not including my liquid nutrients.