Gaining Last Ten Pounds

First time posting, been lurking since my freshman year in HS and am now a junior. I started lifting to be able to play on my hs football team, which is very competitive, i came into HS weighing 142 benching 110. Fucking sad.

Fast forward some years, two of hard ass training(at least i think it is) most of you prolly would eat me. Im fluctuation between 217 and 221 and am hitting a plateau in which the last ten punds i want arent coming along. My football team is testing our lifts next monday and after that i will completely alter my program, any ideas would be appreciated.

Split now (main points of each day)
Mon- Shoulders, Squat, Deads
Wed- Bench,Dips, Back
Fri- Core, agility, Medball workout, ROmanian Deads, Sumo Squat
Sat- Neg. Bench, Incline Bench, Tris
Sun- Back n Bi

Diet
wakeup- 6 eggs (3 whole, 3 whites) Grapefruit. Bananna, 100% whey shake.
Mid Morning- PB sandwhich, cheese stick, pretzels
Lunch- Turkey, Grape, Apple ( hour in between this n mid morning)
Mid afternoon- PB n Bananna n carrots.
Lift
P.w.o Cellmass
+30min pro complex gainer
+1 hr bananna n peanut butter

• 1:45 hr Dinner
  • 4 hr cell mass
    Pre bed- cottage cheese n oatmeal n cassein ON shake

Lifts ( not quite there yet)
Bench- 325 (chalk)
Hang Clean- 265 (straps)
Push Press- 245
sQUAT- 440
Deads - 380 (bad back)
Dips - bw +100 = 11

I don’t know what advice you expect other than eat more. What you’re doing is working for you so you don’t need to change it too much. The rest is just food. If you need ideas about how to get extra that’s pretty simple too. Things like adding oil to shakes etc.

Gaining weight is about eating, don’t make it hard. Stop using egg whites, just eat the whole damn thing. Swap out your turkey lunch for a nice big burger. (Or just eat the burger in addition, I like that better) etc. Be happy, you have one of the best problems on the planet. A serious desire to eat more while food is readily available.