Funniest Thing You've Ever Said

Go

“I’d like to have her gobble the fudge nuggets from my stench trench until her face looks like a bulldog licking cat piss from a thistle.”

At my university orientation i was in a group asking questions to get to know each other. There were probably 30 of us…

I got the question from our leader “whats one thing youd absolutely need if stranded on an island?”

I said “a loaded gun”

The leader girl turned red and left us the for the rest of the day as we laughed til we got kicked out…

I’m gonna rape you later…o wait thats not very funny

The summer after I graduated high school my friends and I would hangout in my buddies garage pretty much every night. One night my friend’s sister who’s a little bit older comes out to bullshit with us. She must have spent three hours getting ready to go out because she looked damn good.

Her: What are you guys doing tonight?
Me: Probably hanging out here. What do you plan on doing?
Her: I’m going to the club with so and so once she gets here.
Me: Well you better go get ready, you can’t go like that.

I always used to mess with her so it wasn’t a big deal but the look on her face cracks me up to this day.

[quote]Kakarat wrote:
The summer after I graduated high school my friends and I would hangout in my buddies garage pretty much every night. One night my friend’s sister who’s a little bit older comes out to bullshit with us. She must have spent three hours getting ready to go out because she looked damn good.

Her: What are you guys doing tonight?
Me: Probably hanging out here. What do you plan on doing?
Her: I’m going to the club with so and so once she gets here.
Me: Well you better go get ready, you can’t go like that.

I always used to mess with her so it wasn’t a big deal but the look on her face cracks me up to this day. [/quote]

it never ceases to amaze me how much a girl will let one guys opinion ruin her night…