Full Body Training for Beginners?

i just started working out. i’m 17, 6’3", lean(182lbs), waist size is 31".high trap insertion but 2 finger bicep inserts…
i’m wondering if full body 2x a week (took this from AlphaDestiny on YT) would be more superior to 5 day/bro split or upper lower or any other kind? i’ve done this full body workouts for 2 weeks now and results are amazing, just to keep that in mind ( i increased my OHP for 10 kg, squat for30kg, deadlift for 40kg while getting even leaner and gaining muscle mass). i would say it works great for me but i’m just a novice and i would like some light on this topic from YOU more experienced lifters.
current routine Intensity day Volume day
squat 3x3 4x12
rackpull 3x3 3x6 (deadlift on volume day)
OHP 3x3 5x10-12
Tbar row 3x3-5 4x10-12
skull crushers 3x4-8 4-5x20-30
rear delt flyies 3-4x10-15 3-4x12-15
Hyperextension super set cable crunches - 3x15
its as i said 2x a week full body ,concurrent periodization which presumably means that youre mixing volume and intensity (youre not loosing volume overtime as if you were doing classic linear periodization) and youre changing exercise variation every 2 weeks so from monday im starting different variations of these lifts and then after some time ill come back to these… so its gonna be front squat, jefferson rackpull/deadlift, OHP z press on floor, bend over row, close grip bench and some curls.
thanks for reading and answering my question

You are small you have less then an inch on me and I outweigh you by almost 40 lbs.

Waterbury, full body, three times a week. Keep active the rest of
the time. Eat more then you presently do.

That two finger thing (whatever that means) is irrelevant.

3 Likes

Well stick to what you’re doing for a few weeks while the results are “amazing” and then as above move on to Waterbury full body. Either of these are great…

1 Like

thanks for answering man, much appreciated.