T Nation

Friend Has Taken Bad Advice

A guy I occasionally lift with tells me he is in the middle of a cycle of Winny orals and that its working great. It does look as though the winny is doing its thing but when I asked him for some more details I begin to wonder if he is about to make a huge error.

He tells me he takes two pills every day for three months and when he is done he will have put on “size” and gotten leaner. I ask him about his Post Cycle plans and he has zero. His “guy” says he needs nothing but rest and Milk Thistle to help his liver recover.

I have no idea how much he is actually taking but is buddy fucked or what?

I asked him to show me the bottle next time we hang out but I have little to no knowledge in regards to what a proper cycle of Winny would look like.

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

So what kind of advice should I give. He thinks he’s going to be find and can’t wait to do it all over again.

tell him to join up here and post his cycle up for us :slight_smile: it should get taken care of pretty quickly then lol

[quote]wood wrote:
So what kind of advice should I give. He thinks he’s going to be find and can’t wait to do it all over again.[/quote]

A basic check of his lipid profile should be enough to scare any halfway intelligent human into rethinking future damaging cycles.

I told him to research before trying ANYTHING but his dealer is a good friend that “knows” his stuff. Just don’t want to see him get all fucked up from one cycle when there are a million resources out there.

“Winny only” cycles work well in the short term (like 2-3 weeks) but not so much for longer periods. If using it for a longer duration he is best to stack it with test.