Football Workout for Linemen

Hello my name is jawad khawaja and i am a sophomore right now in high school. I started to do football and i didn’t know what position i wanted to be until i got put as a offensive and defensive linemen in football. I currently play as center and right guard on offense and on defense i play weak end and strong tackle. When i would tell people what position i would play in football, they would first laugh at me because of how small i was and then tell me that i have to start eating a lot in order to survive. Right is the offseason for football and i want to prove people that i can play a big position even though i am small. I tried different workouts that I thought that would help me but I feel i just don’t get any results in it. I always have a problem of switching different workouts every week and I can’t find the right program for me to get stronger for football.
I recently started Joe Defranco’s Built Like A Badass program which i saw on the internet that people said it was a waste of money for. I feel like it was a waste of money because i don’t feel like getting results from the program. I just want a workout that will help me become strong, faster, quicker, more athletic, and to help me survive as a linemen on the football field.
Right now my max for bench is 165 and my goal is to bench between 185-225, my max for squat right now is 230 but my goal is to squat in the 300’s, my deadlift max right now is 235 but my goal is to deadlift in the 300’s. My hang clean max right now is 120 but my goal is to hang clean 160’s - 200’s
It would be really helpful if you guys could give a feedback, it would mean alot to me

WS4SB is also from Joe DeFranco and would suit better, since It’s geared to athletes rather than older folks, as in Built for Bad. If not you can try Starting Strength by Mark Rippletoe. That might give you faster gains but you’ll stall quicker as well.