Food Plan

Hi Gang,
I am pretty impressed with the knowledge you guys have regarding health and fitness.
Here is my Big Question:
I am 30 years old,5.6" Tall and weigh around 155. I have been excercizing on and off for the last 10 years… I am pretty muscular(not ripped) but I can see fat all over my body.I try to change diets but looks like I am always around that 155 lb mark and my muscle appearence is pretty much same.
Now I do work out properly,(5 times a week) and eat sensiblly,I don’t have any cravings for any particular food, but looks like I don’t have good eating plan.
Basically I never use to eat Breakfast, I just started to do that last year, eat some sandwich for lunch and rice and some curry for dinner. I know it sucks!. Now I am single and don’t have much time to cook for meals. but if it is going to give results I am ready to spare that time, But I would prefer something which is easy fix and can bought at groceries, also any supplements.I saw T-mag low carb diet programe but have no clue what to shop for in grocery. Can any one of you give the food plan for a week,actually writting it down what to eat and when to eat.I know it is too much to ask but,I think I am getting lost with too much of info. So PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEE…Just a weeks Fodd Plan Please…

Hoo boy… better get your fireproof suit on now…

Do a search in the T-Mag previous issues for “Diet Manifesto” and “Foods that Make You Look Good Naked”. I don’t think you’ll find anyone here to write a food plan for you. You need to do the legwork yourself.

i don’t know if this is exactly what you’re looking for, but here’s a sample of my daily intake for this point in my training. And i drink 2 cups water with every meal.

MEAL 1 P+C
1/2 MRP
60g Oatmeal
TOT PRO: 25 TOT CARBS: 38 TOT FAT: 5 TOT CAL: 303

MEAL 2 P+F
2 whole eggs
1/2 MRP
15ml flax oil
TOT PRO: 34 TOT CARBS: 10 TOT FAT: 26 TOT CAL: 406

MEAL 3 P+C
1/2 can tuna
85g pasta
1/4 cup pasta sauce