Food and Supplement Question

I have been working out for the past 3 months and I am starting to realize more and more that my calorie intake is not enough. My main goal is to stay fit/lean and gain muscle as I work out. I always thought that if I ate less and worked out, that I would lose more body fat and be able to reach my goal sooner.

The more and more I read and forums and listen to my body, that is not the case. From the 3 months of working out I have gained some strength and it seems like I am losing weight little by little but during an intensive work out I get dizzy after 20-30minute into the workout and I have to stop at times.

I am starting to think that it is my minimal calorie intake and something needs to change in my diet.

My current eating schedule is as follows…

Breakfast: I take a scoop of protein powder as soon as I wake up. Then 30min later one fish oil, multi-vitamin, yogurt, non-salted almonds, and 2 hard boiled egg whites.

Lunch: I eat out all the time. So it really depends on the day. I also take one more fish oil after lunch.

5:00 before work out: I eat a premier nutrition protein bar which has 30g of protein.

After working out for one to two hours (around two hours if i do cardio) I take one more scoop of protein powder.

Dinner: Chicken stir fry(w/ brown rice), salmon, or steak. Sometimes i get subway(no cheese and mayo) or sushi if I am lazy to cook. Also I have fruit as dessert.

That is my regular routine right now. I know it’s terrible because people recommend 5-6 servings a day, while I am only having three servings a day. It’s really hard since I work all day and I dont have a kitchen to cook nor the time.

So…I am posting because I would love open criticism and some help with my eating pattern. Now I have couple question which may relate to some improvements you might have.

1. What are some good snacks or mini-meals I can have at the office that is pretty simple to make?