Flameout, When and How Much?

I have been putting off trying the Flameout product now for a few months, with the special offer 3 for 2 this Monday I decidied to breakdown and give it a try.

My question is what the dosage and times I should take it throughout the day to get maxium results. A little history about my training. I have been training for over 20 years now, and like all of you guys/girls I suffer numerous inflammation throughout my joints. I have pain/inflammation in both elbows, lower back. I have also had rotator cuff surgery 3 years ago to my right shoulder, and now my left shoulder is bothering me.

Any suggestions or opinions are welcome.
Thanks guys

are you on blood thinners? that would be important to know.

other than that follow what’s on the bottle.

I split mine up 2 pills morning, 2 pills evening.

I prefer 1 to 2 capsules with each meal.

[quote]butterbean43 wrote:
I have been putting off trying the Flameout product now for a few months, with the special offer 3 for 2 this Monday I decidied to breakdown and give it a try.

My question is what the dosage and times I should take it throughout the day to get maxium results. A little history about my training. I have been training for over 20 years now, and like all of you guys/girls I suffer numerous inflammation throughout my joints. I have pain/inflammation in both elbows, lower back. I have also had rotator cuff surgery 3 years ago to my right shoulder, and now my left shoulder is bothering me.

Any suggestions or opinions are welcome.
Thanks guys[/quote]

My mother bleeds from the nose when taking more than 4 a day.

I take 12.

When I start to bleed form the nose I´ll go down to ten.

In the end it is about balancing fats so you would have to know what you eat in terms of fat and take it from there.

I space out 4 each day, and always take an extra 3 generic brand fish oil caps with each Flameout.

S