Fish Oil Side Effects?

I was thinking about starting to take Flameout. Are there any dangerous side effects with Flameout like I hear about with alot of other supplements and fat burners. Are there anythings that you should not mix with it such as alcohol?

Bare with me here im a rookie. also do any retailers sell it like GNC or do i need to buy it online.

thanks

I know gnc sells them although I personaly HATE GNC, its probably what is close to you.

Addressing Fish Oil:

The only negitive side effect I know of is burping having a horrid rancid taste…

Flameout caps are one of my ALL TIME favorite products. They’ve done so much for my joints, skin, hair…just overall health, with absolutely ZERO harm!

You can take them with anything at all…and you can’t really overdose on them. I always take more than the recommended dosage, and I’ve always been just fine.

By the way–taking them with food is a good way to reduce or even prevent that burping “side effect.”

well high doses of fish oils will thin your blood. this is why they have you stop taking them prior to any surgery etc. So it wouldnt be smart to take say 30-40 grams of fish oil, down several aspirin and go get hammered all of which will thin the blood

But in general as long as your smart dont overdue a good thing your going to get nothing but good returns. Personally I use near 30g of fish oil a day including 6-12 Flameout with nothing but good effects

Phill

If you drink enough water, you shouldn’t get the burps. Also, I recently read something on this site, not sure where, that freezing them first helps too.

In very high doses, fish oil can cause trouble with blood clotting and can repress parts of the immune system. I’ve also read that caution should be taken when using large doses of fish oil with NSAIDs.

Exactly what “very high doses” are, I haven’t been able to figure out…

I drink tons of water and still get the fishy burps… if not more. lol