T Nation

First WS4SB Workout

ive never posted a "this was my workout" post so i figured i would and see if anything looks drastically out of whack to anyone, sort of a way of pointing out weak points. thanks

this is WS4SB by the way, which i will be following pretty closely at least for a few weeks as im new to this type...

A. -Dips
1 bodyweight(202lbs)x 8 reps
2 body+ 35lbs x 8 reps
3 body+ 60lbs x 8 reps
4 body+ 70lbs x 5 reps
5 body+ 80lbs x 5 reps
6 body+ 90lbs x 5 reps
7 body+ 100lb x 5 reps
8 body+ 115lbs- bottomed out= 0

B. -Flat DB bench
1 90lb bells x 10 reps
2 95lb bells x 7 reps
3 95lb bells x 5 reps, failed on 6th
no forth set

C. -Seated Cable Row w/ lat bar shoulder width palms down grip
1 120(lbs?) x 15 reps
2 140 x 12 reps
3 140 x 12 reps
4 140 x 12 reps

D. -Bent Over DB Rear Delt Fly
1 15lb bells x 15 reps
2 20lb bells x 12 reps
3 20lb bells x 12 reps

E. Ab machine (i know there are many, many different ab machines out there, this one is made by life fitness and offers various seat adjustments. i fix it so that my starting position is extended as far back as the machine will allow for the largest ROM)
1 125(lbs) x 15 reps
2 same
3 same
no forth set

so...i would say that all of my bodyparts are my weaknesses, but thats just because im not where i want to be. looking at my rear delts, as well as the lb dumbells that i use with them, i would say they are definitely a weakness. i would say the past few months i have been much more focussed on chest and back than anything, also i havent dont a "shoulder" workout for 4-5 months. i think my back overall especially upper is a weakness too, and would directly contribute to the delt weakness.