First Tren Cycle Gyno with normal E2 and Prolactin Levels

I am currently in in the middle of Week 13 of a 14 week tren cycle. It is my first time using tren, but not my first cycle.
Tren: 400mg/wk
Test: 150mg/wk
Adex: .5mg/wk
HCG: 500iu/wk
HGH: 16iu/wk
T3: 100mcg/day, 6 weeks on, 2 weeks off, 6 weeks on
Clen: 80/mcg/day, 2 weeks on, 2 weeks off, for the whole cycle

I broke up my injections to 3 times a week (M, W, F). I kept the test low partly because I read in lots of forum discussions that test equal to or higher than the tren dose is more likely to cause libido problems and other undesirable side effects. Of course that is debatable. But I also did it because I am acne sensitive and was trying to limit how bad my acne would be.

I had my e2 tested about 3 weeks into the cycle and it was 124.7 pg/ml which is crazy high for only a few weeks in and considering how low my test was and that Tren doesn’t aromatize is most likely what I found from perusing the forums a common problem with LabCorp E2 testing when Tren in present. Tren throws off the E2 numbers because of the particular method they use to measure E2. Others have said that Quest uses a different method and it isn’t skewed by the presence of Tren.

I had prolactin tested week 10 of the cycle and the results came back 13.7 ng/ml. The range was 4-15.2. So I wasn’t high. However…

I have developed seriously puffy nipples and hardness under the nipples. How can this be given my low test dose with taking an AI, in range prolactin, and the fact that tren doesn’t aromatize? Does anyone know what an optimal prolactin level should be? Could 13.7 which is on the upper end of the normal range still cause gyno?

So starting beginning of 12 I started taking Letro and Nolva to combat the gyno. I’ve noticed a some reduction of the gyno so far.