First Time Using Steroids

Hi, I just finished buying a vile of Deca-Durabolin 10ml/300mg (nandrolone Decanoate) and a vile of DepoTest C-200 (Testosterone Cypionate) 10ml/200mg. This is my first time using anything so please bare with. When i asked how i should use this i was given an unsure answer.

Can someone enlighten me on how i should take this,how many times a week i should take it what amount in the dosage and for how long. Keep in mind that i weigh 145 lbs and have been going to the gym for about a year. I eat healthy and do plenty of cardio.

If someone has any advice to give me on what else i should take to reduce the side effects or any other symptoms please feel free to notify me thanks. or if anyone would like to give a good work out plan etc. thanks again

[quote]lfrang wrote:

If someone has any advice to give me [/quote]

From what you’ve told us? Get your money back. What are some of your stats

Some lifting numbers
Why you didn’t do any research before you did this
What you plan on doing for PCT(if you had any plans)

[quote]lfrang wrote:
Hi, I just finished buying a vile of Deca-Durabolin 10ml/300mg (nandrolone Decanoate) and a vile of DepoTest C-200 (Testosterone Cypionate) 10ml/200mg. This is my first time using anything so please bare with. When i asked how i should use this i was given an unsure answer.

Can someone enlighten me on how i should take this,how many times a week i should take it what amount in the dosage and for how long. Keep in mind that i weigh 145 lbs and have been going to the gym for about a year. I eat healthy and do plenty of cardio.

If someone has any advice to give me on what else i should take to reduce the side effects or any other symptoms please feel free to notify me thanks. or if anyone would like to give a good work out plan etc. thanks again [/quote]

Hah. You’re a troll, right?

You’re better off not taking those. I almost don’t know where to start. Unless you are 5 feet tall.