First Time Tren E/ Test E

This is my first time running test e 300 and tren e 200 i was told to take 1cc of each once a week but looking for more info and if I should take anything else like estrogen blocker or anything. Thanks in advance

You’ll want to have an E blocker on hand. You may not have severe E related sides at that dose but you never know and it probably wouldn’t hurt to take .25mg of A-dex each time you pin. I’d also split my dosing to pin twice a week, 1/2 CC each. I haven’t stacked two compounds yet but I’ve run Test cycles several times and I wouldn’t want to pin once a week.

I have a feeling you got your information from a friend possibly the friend who sold them to you.

Since you have worded the way you did I am going to comment in a specific manner. If this comes across as condescending that is not my intention.

A estrogen blocker is a SERM you use those for PCT. (Post Cycle Therapy) The main two are clomid and Nolvadex. You use them when you no longer inject AAS (steroids). Please read up on both, you will NEED at least one of them.

You need an AI (Aromatase Inhibitor) for on cycle support. The main three are arimidex, aromasin and femara. You don’t need femara it is heavy duty. You should read up on all three of them anyways. You will also see the other names they use to refer to them.
Most guys use arimidex. At 300 mgs a week of testosterone then 0.25 mgs of arimidex every three days MIGHT be too much but SHOULD be ok. You need to understand why having too much or too little estrogen is bad for you. The only way you know if it is in a good window of levels is with blood work. Chances are you won’t be getting multiple blood panels done on cycle.