First Time Ostarine Cycle

Hey everyone,

I am about to do my first ever 8 week cycle of Ostarine. I’ve never taken anything of this caliber and was wondering if someone could check my cycle and give any advice. I will be taking Ostalean. My current stats are below:

Height: 5’8"
Weight: 180
BF: 13%

Rundown of my Cycle:

Weeks 1-2:
12.5mg Ostalean
Multivitamin
Fishoil

Weeks 3-6
25mg Ostalean as long as 12.5mg went well
Multivitamin
Fishoil

Weeks 7-8
12.5mg Ostalean
Multivitamin
Fishoil

PCT:
Weeks 8-12:
TestoShred 4capsules

Any feedback/advice is welcome.

no idea what the hell TestoShred is, but it’s probably a useless product. I’m sure it gets great reviews though. The name is cool.

Have fun, looks both safe (because it’s ostarine) and ineffective (because it’s ostarine).

Come back when you need advice on how to run a real cycle after you’re done being disappointed with this one.

1 Like

Thanks for the input. I appreciate it. Just trying to take it slow since its my first time cycling anything ever but ill probably be looking for a real cycle in time.

Flipcollar put it politely,
This is not a ‘first cycle,’ you will get no noticeable results. Plus its used for muscle wasting conditions so not sure how you decided this is a good idea for a cycle.

I have looked into SARM products and noticed the guys that have had any sort of benefit (mostly fatloss) used stacks involving 3+ SARMS together… for the cost thats beyond stupid.

Better off putting what you spent in the church donation basket and praying for gains.

2 Likes

You will make gains. You will make noticeable gains. However I don’t know if these “gains” are from water and glycogen, or if they are truly muscle. My friend is on Ostarine for about two weeks now. He gained 7 pounds the first week. Nothing will compare to gear, remember that, but I think this stuff is hyped up for good reason. I just got off a tren & test cycle. I’m starting lgd soon. I’ll let you know how it compares.

1 Like