First Time on Tren

So as many people like myself have been interested in Tren, i’ve decided to take the plunge. I am by no means an expert with AAS, have done a couple of dbol, Tbol only cycles, plus Test E and EQ cycle. Currently I am looking into a 10 weeek cycle with Test P, Tren A, Dbol, HCG, Nolvadex, and maybe anavar.

As Tren seems to be very intermitant with each person I am going to stager my dose
My current 10 week cycle is as planned but obviously can be altered depending on perspective
WK 1- Test P 25mg, TrenA 30mg, dbol 50mg Dbol is a WO dose split daily
WK 2- Test P 25mg, TrenA 40mg, dbol 50mg
Wk 3- Test P 25mg, TrenA 50mg, dbol 50mg
Wk 4- Test P 25mg, TrenA 75mg, dbol 50mg
Wk 5- Test P 25mg, TrenA 75mg
WK 6- Test P 25mg, TrenA 75mg
WK 7- Test P 25mg, TrenA 75mg (anavar 70mg)
WK 8- Test P 25mg, TrenA 75mg (anavar 70mg)
WK 9- Test P 25mg, TrenA 75MG (anavar 70mg)
WK 10- TestP 25mg, TrenA 75mg (anavar 70mg)
All doses are daily doses, 175mg test P, up to 525mg TrenA
HCG would be from week 3-PCT 250iu E3D
Nolvadex 40/40/20/20

You only need to pin the test p and tren every other day. Why pin more than you have to? Second, the test p is too low. 175/w is barely a TRT dosage. I’d push the test p to 75/eod and leave the dosage of tren the same, but push it to eod. Everything else looks good. If you feel ok on 75/eod of the tren, you might want to push to 100/eod to see how that feels. If all goes well, you can start the next round of tren at 100/eod.

I don’t mind pinning at all, so I figured may as well pin ED to keep Tren levels a little more stable. I’ve read a few tren logs where people running a replacement dose of test seem to keep the sides down better then running it at a higher level. I have enough of each that I can play with my doses week to week to see how my body reacts to it. Forgot to mention I will be running Adex .25mg EOD as well.
Appreciate your input Tapitdeep