First Time Cycle

I am new to the site and I was wondering if yall can assist me with putting together my first complete cycle. I say complete because I did a cycle of winny several years ago, seen great results, but I did not do it right. Like taking protein, coming off of it correct and I did not have any post cycle support. I would like to use it for cutting and slight mass gains.

Since then I have moved to another state and my â??teamâ?? from college has all lost contact. So therefore I donâ??t know anyone who can tell me where to go to order nor can/do I trust anyone to ask as I am in the military and donâ??t want any flags thrown for obvious reasons.

I am 25 165# 10% BF. I have been training for about 5-6 years now and my work ethic in the gym is great. I would like to lose some this fat so I can run faster at a great distance lets say a minimum of two miles in 14-15 min and a max five miles at 40-45mins. I believe once I lose some this extra body weight it will be easier. I am currently lifting and doing sprints, but my W/O routine is for another post. I am trying to get some assistance for a cycle.

I would like to take anavar or some winny; but I am not sure yet. The other issue I have is I was actually considering us PH, but as I have been reading on here some of you donâ??t agree with PH. One person even said why spend that money on PH when you buy the real stuff. That got me to thinking; they had a point. Which brings me to my second point; I donâ??t know which PH to take, cycle/stack with or w/o and I donâ??t what I should take after the cycle is complete. I want to do this correct this is why I am posting to get some real feedback.