First Time Cycle for MMA

Hey guys quick question I’m 30 years old and have never taken a cycle before in my life I’m just trying to get some feedback about what would be good for my goals . I’m 6 foot and fight at 155 . I already have a very low body fat % what would be a good cycle for me and how long .

I don’t want to jump up to light heavyweight but I walk around at about 160 because of the intensity of my training but I’m lean . I was thinking definitely some test prop any other suggestions ? Winstrol ? Anavar ? I appreciate any feedback

What exactly are your goals? What would you want to get out of a cycle?

1. You don’t need steroids for this.
  2. If you do use them…. “Just once” you’ll lose everything anyway
  3. It’s cheating

Improved recovery time add a little size and strength . Im 30 now brotha I’ve been training for 12 years without using anything . Brown belt in jiujitsu , 5-0 mma . You don’t think Gordon Ryan isn’t on anything ? I’m not in the ufc so I’m not having any drug tests

What are you looking to do, exactly? Doesn’t sound like you want to put on muscle, maybe it’s a recovery thing?

That’s me right now I’m 6’1 and walk around at about 160ish because of the hard workouts I do I just turned 30 and have never ran a cycle but my recovery time isn’t what it used to be and it’s hard for to to hold on weight . Im looking to improve endurance and add some strength and get up to Maby 170 so I can cut to 155

Get better recovery time , gain some more muscle but not be bloated with water . Like I said I walk around at 160-165 . I have. High metabolism and it’s damn near impossible for me to hold on weight . Working doing hard labor than going to train 6 days a week is breaking me down

Maybe something like BPC-157 would be more suited to help this? Many BJJ trainees do this for recovery from my understanding, and it won’t mess up your hormone profile.