T Nation

First Therapy - Keeping It Simple for Further Athletic Performance

Hello everyone. I'm new here. Hows going?
I've been lifting weights for 4 years now, being vegetarian. I have no nutrition problems and Ive been doing fine with my gains (13kg keeping 10-12% BF through those years). I'm currently studying biotechnology engineering and have some average knowledge about biochemestry/human physiology.

I currently have 160 lbs (72-73kg) with 11-13% bodyfat. And I'm 5,9 ft tall (180cm).
And after some studying and doing some research, I have found a friend (who use medical follow-up/supervision) who is doing the Low Dose Cycle therapy without PCT. From what I understand (roughly) it goes like this:
1st - 8 weeks - What he calls "blast"
400mg/ml Test Enanthate (divided 3 days a week - so would be "120-150mg/ml each 3 days")
20mg Dianabol daily.

2nd - 4 to 6 weeks - What he calls "cruise"
Keeping the same thing and lowering it down gradually throughout the weeks, untill you can get "natty" if you want again, or go in another cycle.

First of all, what called my attention is the 3 days thing. Isnt enanthate half-life longer? So, you keep giving your body before it "goes away" completely?

Second, Im just willing to gain some weight - something between 5-6kg (10 lbs) and to strengthen my legs for athletic performance (sprints/balance) - I play soccer as a Forward Attack. I know PEDs/Albuterol/Equipoise can help there (soccer), but my goals are: more mass so I can take on defenders plus have better sprints. I dont mean to use that Low Therapy to actually reach those goals, but to have the mass I want to further achieve the performance I want.

Narrows down to the main question:
I plan to bulk natural for 6 months, lower down my BF then do that. Is that a good plan? Am I stupid? :smiley:
Is it a good hormone therapy/cycle for my goals?