First Test E Cycle - Diet Questions

Ok all, i am 36 year old male. 3 years ago i was an unhealthy fat 260 lbs. One day i just decided to change my life. I hit the gym hard and ran a lot in the beginning. In the first year i got my weight down to 193lbs. A few months later i impregnated my wife. At the time she delivered my son i was back up to 240 lbs (very unhealthy. It is now 1 year later and i am back down to 212. This time i lightened my cardio a bit and focused more on lifting. But i do still incorporate a good amount of cardio into my week. I have been holding at 212 for about 3 months now. My max reps at the gym have stabilized as well. My height is 5’ 9" and body fat still at 24%.

After several months of research and thought process i decided to take it to the next level. I have just completed my 2nd week of test e. This is my first cycle ever. My dosage is not typical and i am sure i will be executed for it. My test e is 300mg/ml. I take one cc every 6 days. I know i should be taking atleast 500mg weekly, but this is what i decided on as i am a father of 3 and have to attend a kids school event every once in a while.

I hope to extend this cycle somewhere between 10 and 12 weeks. I have AI and hcg on hand but have not yet begun taking either of them. I also have clomid and nolva which i will begin 2 weeks after my last pin.

I will attach a pic shortly to show everybody that i still have some fat on my body. My arms and shoulders are shredded, my chest is hard as a rock underneath the little bit of fat that i still have and my mid section area still has some flab. But i am strong as fuck. I can plank for almost five minutes. I just ran a 12 mile race last month. I feel a lot better than i look right now.

Here is a typical day of eating for me since i started my cycle:

5am - 6 egg whites and 2 whole eggs mixed in w 1/2 cup of oats.

8am - 7 oz grilled chicken / 1/2 sweet potato - 4 oz broccoli w olive oil

11am - 2 scoops whey w 1/2 cup of oats mixed in.