T Nation

First Test Cycle, Please Help Me Plan It

I’m 20 years old,178cm,95kg not sure of my body fat percentage but my abs aren’t visible. Ive been training for 3 years on and off because of exams but last 6 months continuous and I’m planing to keep going. I understand that anabolics are only the icing on the cake and Im on a keto diet and train 5-6 days a week. I plan on taking my first test e cycle after some research. I took dbol twice first cycle I gained 13kg, 9 of which I kept and second was a very low dose 20mg a day 3 weeks gained 3kg and kept them. No pct was used in both. With test I’m a bit more scared my balls will shrink and of gyno.

An experienced pro trainer suggests I use 250mg for 8 weeks though I’m thinking 500mg. What do u think?

I want to take hcg 500ui/w from week 1 split 250-250 the problem is I can only get 5000ui ampules and I don’t know how to store it. The trainer suggested I take hcg after my cycle 5000ui shot week 1, 500ui shot week 2 right after I stop test. What should I do?

I heard a myth that hcg on cycle limits gains, any truth behind it?

Aromadex is expensive where I live so I plan on having nolva on hand in case I have any signs of gyno.

Pct 2 weeks after last shot. 10 days nolva 80. 10 days 40. 10 days 20. What do u think .

Please note I have mild ulcerative colitis and take 4g/d of pentasa (mesalazin )

Should I stop my keto diet and eat in excess while on cycle?

Should I take liv52 on cycle?

get that bodyfat down first

Juicing now would be a total waste of time. TBH, you’re probably close to 25 percent body fat - that means you should lose at least ten kg before running a cycle (that would put you at 15%, 12% would be better). Get some calipers, or a scale, instead of steroids, get down to around 12%, then think about a cycle, maybe.

See other sticky links in the 2nd post of this forum’s first topic.