T Nation

First Sustanon and Winny D Cycle

Trying to delete this ridiculous and intoxicated post

Diet is the answer not more gear. Have you considered evaluating what you’ve been sticking in your mouth and hitting the treadmill for a little bit?

How long have you been on cycle before? You mentioned test C + ND and now test + winny, firstly, check you’re lipid profile, I almost guarantee you won’t be happy with what you see.

Secondly (no offence but I’m going to be harsh here), with the way you look more gear clearly isn’t the answer, you look even more DYEL than I do, if 500mg/wk of gear isn’t doing the trick (a solid dose in itself), what makes you think more gear is the answer, the answer to this case lies within you’re work ethic and diet.

How long have you been taking winny, you’re aware it’s c-17AA and thus fairly hepatotoxic.

You could run a 12 week course of Broccoli :broccoli:

2 Likes

Deleted this post. Didnt even remember posting it lol. I work in the oil field doing a pretty laid back job but long hours so gym time is pretty much impossible and I try hard to eat good out here but lose all discipline on days off. I appreciate all the feed back and advice and will try harder to find ways to implement them. Anyone have any suggestions on how to ear healthier without access to a kitchen?

1 Like

Thanks for the advice. That was an intoxicated post and wish I hadn’t lmao. I just started my second cycle with the test and winny. I do need to find ways to work out more and eat healthier but I stay on an oilfield location 15 days at a time, but I guess I need to try harder.

Is winny still as hepatoxic when doing injections instead of oral?

So you started a cycle, while admittedly not working out much or eating well. Why do I not see this ending well?

1 Like

Ok understood, actually it makes sense haha (the threesome comment was funny) so good luck with that. However I certainly wouldn’t recommend you running winny or anything for that matter