First Strong Cycle After a While Off

I am about to run a new cycle in a couple of weeks and wanted to get some opinions/suggestions. My last cyle was 10 weeks, and I ran 200mg cyp and 300mg of deca a week. I got some great results in size, muscularity and strength, and I was able to keep 95%.

For my next cycle I am planning on running Stanozol, Eq, and nandrolone phenylpropionate.

Week 1-10: 50mg Stanozol ED
Week 4 - 13: 200mg nandrolone phenylpropionate per week
Week 7-15: 300mg EQ per week

I am 39 yrs old. 5’11", 200 lbs, approx 15-18% body fat. I have been training for over 20 years. However, I did not work out on a regular basis for about 5 yrs after I got married and then “unmarried”, but I have been in the gym 5-6 days a week for the past 16-18 months.

My goal is to gain some size, but really emphasize a more over all muscular physique. With the cyp on my last cyle, I carried quite a bit of water weight and while it looked good it was just water retention and went away.

I have the EQ and Nandrolone, and I can get the Stanozol in a couple of weeks. Since thinking about this cycle, I have read several posts that inidicate that I should not run the Winnie more than 4-6 weeks, and that I should run both the Winnie and EQ with a test. So, I was thinking of running Test E week 4-13 and cutting the Winnie back to 6 weeks. I will also run the Winnie in the last 2 weeks.

I have my PCT set up: plenty of Nolvadex and 10000mg of HCG which worked with my last cycle.

Also, I am getting the Test E, Stanozol, and Nandrolone. I would appreciate andy feedback. Everything I have read so far has been very positive. The only negs were from people saying it was under dosed, but as all the other replies said…“How would you know?”. YOu would have to have lab results to tell if it was underdosed.
Please let me know your thoughts and crticisms/ critiques.

[quote]NativeTX wrote:
Well, I sent them $620 today, so I would REALLY like some feedback.
[/quote]