First Steroid Cycle

I had been training with weights for about 6-8 months, started off very skinny, but put a decent amount of muscle on. Ive taken a layoff since then, but am looking to get back into lifting. once im back in for a couple months, i plan on doing my first steroid cycle. I want something that will put on mass and keep me cut so i figured to go with the anadrol/winstrol stack. Would it be safe if i did this stack for 4-7 weeks? And what all other supplements would i need for this cycle? all advice is appreciated…

Thanks

Get some groceries.

Giving yourself AAS after 6 months of training, is like giving a 16 year old a 68’ Charger after 6 months of driving…you’re just going to get fucked up.

no… gtfo

Okay, what do you guys at least think of someone more experienced doing that type of cycle. Say injectable winstrol and taking oral anadrol for 4-8 weeks. And is there anything that i could take besides a natural supplement that would really give a boost?

[quote]ckellerism wrote:
Okay, what do you guys at least think of someone more experienced doing that type of cycle. Say injectable winstrol and taking oral anadrol for 4-8 weeks. And is there anything that i could take besides a natural supplement that would really give a boost? [/quote]

Genetically modified food haha, if you eat a lot of it you will get a massive boost and training consistently, for long periods of time.

EAT

You don’t need a fucking cycle you are a beginner, go take advantage of beginner gains and save your money.

[quote]thetruepitbull wrote:
Get some groceries.

Giving yourself AAS after 6 months of training, is like giving a 16 year old a 68’ Charger after 6 months of driving…you’re just going to get fucked up.[/quote]

Pitbull im thinking of doing a TEst-DECA but verryyyy low dosages, working out 1,3years naturally now, gained 48lbs.

would i damage myself with one cycle?, 19years old btw, turning 20 in july.

[quote]youngbodybuilder wrote:

Get some groceries.