T Nation

First Post and In Need of Some Help

Background on myself, 37 now and was diagnosed w/ hypogonadism about a year ago or so. Dr. said it was stress as I was in a bad marriage(it will finally be over Oct.19th!) and my occupation is high stress as well.-----I had several cycles under my belt before I got married(cause of the poor functioning nuts?).

Depressed, no motivation at all, hated work, got fat with hypertension(@348lbs!), no concertration....all I wanted to do is sit on the couch and watch TV and eat and for no one to mess with me and everyone telling me I needed to be on antidepressants(the cure for everything)
Anyway, first T level was 120 and 1st Dr put me on Androgel 1pk/day said we will check it in a month or two, meanwhile some energy, tender nips and hot flashes.

2nd lab was 192 upped it to two packs and rechecked and it would not go up past 200. Still felt like crap. Moved and went to new Dr who changed to T-cyp 200 every 2-3 weeks. Much better with a little more energy but I could feel the swings of T & E as my moodswings. I tried to get her to up it and she would not(I am glad now see below) with level of 225 telling me it was in range.(I am a big dude 6'3 and now about 270)

Am am due to see her again and I want to talk her into an AI(or other things if anyone has any ideas) as I have freaking sore ass nipples and my weight seems to fluctuate up and down 15 to 20lbs(T cyp water retention?)...I am active in the gym again with cardio and weights, feel the drive to do stuff but the motivation is still not there.

I dont have any hypertension issues anymore, I know how to eat clean from experience....and also my nuts even back in the day remained walnuts and now they are the size of large almonds!....I also have no problems getting wood or feeling the need to want to get it on but the performance is just not there like it used to be.(I also want to have more children eventually and worrying about sterility)