First PH Cycle - Super Nova / Epidrone

Hello â?? Last year I bought a supplement stack from Complete Nutrition; Super Nova and Epi-Drone from Legal Limit Labs (Ingredients below). I know they have bad prices and all of that but its too late I already bought the stuff and have recently started taking it. I held off on taking it because I got a bad shoulder injury right after I bought it and also I am very worried about side effects. I really need some advice on how to take this stuff safely, I am only going to do this once, after this stuff is gone I will not take anything else unless I get it from a doctor later in life… (TRT or HGH)

I have never taken anything before other than pre-workout and protein. I am 27 years old and weigh 165 pounds. I have been lifting weights for over 10 years, wrestling for 5 years, boxing for 5 years and started training BJJ and Muy Thai 2 years ago. I am naturally pretty cut/ripped and I am a very hard gainer. I usually eat 4-5 times per day. My goal is to SAFELY gain 10-15 pounds of lean muscle. Goal Weight is 180 lbs. The most I have ever weighed is 170 which I am nearly up to now.

The guy at complete nutrition told me to take the super nova alone with the optimizer for the first two weeks, blend them both for two weeks and then start taking the Epi-Drone alone for the last two weeks (with optimizer) to finish the cycle; and then take a post cycle that has natural test and also something for estrogen blockers etcâ?¦ (I have not purchased this yet)