First PH Cycle - Got a Few Questions

Sup guys i know you probably see these threads on the daily but im planning on doing my first PH cycle in a couple weeks.

Info on me-
Age- 22
Height - 5’7"
Weight - 160
BF% - 15%
Bodytype - Ectomorph (dont care for this much nor think it matters but stated on here regardless)

Ive attached a pic of how i look as of now.

Ive been lifting for close to 3 years. Started at 118 lbs and have put on about 40lbs since then. Lots of trial and error on my part but thats only with dieting and lifting not supplements or steroids/PH of any sort.

My goal is 165-170 @12~ bf. Thats not my goal with the cycle istelf tho just my overall goal. With the cycle i wan tto reach 175 The reason i want to start a cycle is because this is the 3rd time ive hit 160 lbs and i want to make up for lost progress/time. The first time i hit 162 lbs i was increasing my cal intake as i got bigger, little did i know i was increasing my cals too fast so by the time i hit 162 i put on more fat than actual muscle mass.

Never measured my bf at that point cus i could see it for myself but id say i was close to 18%. Did a cut down to 150 and started bulking again. My bulk this time was leaner so i hit 165 at unmeasured BF% but i sure as hell didnt look as fluffy as i did when i passed 160 the first time. Then the weigth loss started again, i got in a car accident which sprained my collar bone and i couldnt really move my left arm much. Was out for 5 weeks and back to 150 i went.

Now 4 months after recovery i hit 160 a few days ago and bf still low for bulking standards. My goal was to hit 180 before Jan but id be lucky to hit 170 with minimal fat gains.